Hot and Sweaty

I’m ready to be hot and sweaty while exploring erupting volcanoes and watching Sam surf for the first time in over a decade (well maybe he’s surfed since moving to the states but I doubt it.) We’re on our way to the pure life of Costa Rica! I got my toes done yesterday so I’m pretty much beach ready. Never mind my hasty packing last night (I have seriously miscalculated my under garments on the last 2 trips I’ve taken to SLC and Thailand…both times I could have sworn I was prepared only to find myself stealing items from my sister (without returning) or doing laundry every 4 days in Thailand. I already anticipate opening my suitcase in Costa Rica to nothing but sandals and tops.) It could be worse.

20110528-092918.jpg

20110528-093010.jpg

Leave a Reply

